The Hell Book

Infernum, there have been whispers of it down through the centuries. Very few know what it actually is but it is so powerful wars have been fought over it, families torn apart and betrayed for it, souls have been lost to it and countless rivers of blood have been spilled for it. It is said that whoever possesses it will have limitless power, the humans want it, so do the demons and every supernatural creature in between.
It has been lost for a millennia but when the whispers begin once again in the sleepy little town of Mercy, Massachusetts strange things begin to happen.
Olivia West and Theodore Beckett seem to be caught right at the epicentre of it. Infernum is somehow connected to his past and her future. What Olivia doesn’t realise is that her family has been hiding a secret for thousands of years and it’s about to see the light.
In a series spanning five books, Olivia and Theo must figure out what Infernum is and how it is tied to her family but time is running out, as supernatural creatures start pouring into Mercy they must find it first or Hell will be unleashed on earth and Mercy will be the gateway.

Mercy2MERCY (Book 1)

In twenty first century Mercy, Massachusetts, bodies of missing residents begin to turn up in the woods that are not only missing body parts but also marked with a supernatural brand. For the descendants of the Salem witch trials, the past appears hard to escape…

Find Out More Button

Ferryman6THE FERRYMAN (Book 2)

Betrayed by her family and still trying to piece together the broken strands of her life, Olivia and Theo must also figure out how to stop Nathaniel, the demon from seventeenth century Salem, who has been let loose on the unsuspecting town of Mercy.

Find Out More Button

Crossroads7CROSSROADS (Book 3)

The doorway to the Otherworld has been closed but at a terrible cost. Theo has been trapped on the other side while the Demon Nathaniel searches for one of the lost crossroads of the Underworld.

Find Out More Button

Witchfinder5 FINALWITCHFINDER (Book 4)

All of a sudden Olivia and Theo find themselves thrown back in time to 17th century Salem. Isabel and Nathaniel are hell bent on finding Olivia’s ancestor, Hester West, who was the last of the West women known to have had possession of Infernum, the most powerful book ever to have existed.

Find Out More Button

infernum7INFERNUM (Book 5)

When Olivia finally returns to her hometown of Mercy with her husband Theo, the relief is short lived. Her mother and the demon Nathaniel have also returned and they are under the disturbing impression she knows where the Hell book is and they’re not the only ones.

Find Out More Button

A Little Town Called Mercy. (Book 6)

A collection of three short stories.

Find Out More Button

SERIES 1 BOX SET (Books 1-6)

All six books in one downloadable box set.

Includes Mercy, The Ferryman, Crossroads, Witchfinder, Infernum, and A Little Town Called Mercy.

Find Out More Button