Exciting announcements….

I have three important things to share with you today.

The complete first series of The Guardians is now available as one downloadable box set.

The box set includes all five books – Mercy, The Ferryman, Crossroads, Witchfinder and Infernum.

CLICK HERE to download.

So, make sure you’re up to date with the story because the start of series two is just around the corner!

The first book in series two is called Scarlett and should be ready for release at the beginning of 2018!

“Scarlett has hidden successfully for more years than she cares to admit. Hunted for a crime she did not commit and with a price on her head, she has survived this long because she didn’t allow anyone to get too close. She’d been betrayed before, a pain she never wanted to experience again. But she is about to learn the hard way that fate is a fickle and capricious creature. When Sam, the one man she never thought she’d see again, lands in her lap with a serious case of amnesia and the message ‘find Olivia’ scrawled across his arm, she finds herself facing the past she tried so hard to run from.”

But before that the second book in The Carter Legacy will be available to read from the beginning of December.

Here’s an exclusive look at the cover art of Twisted Lies (Carter Legacy Book Two).

I’ll let you know when it’s ready for pre-ordering, but if you’ve not read the first book, Tangled Web, download it today!

Published by

Wendy Saunders - Author

I am a romantic suspense author based in Hampshire in the UK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s